INSIDE SPORTS returns as weekly TV series

On Wednesday September 15th, the weekly sports television series INSIDE SPORTS will return to provide the best conversation and analysis about the world of sports. We’re pleased to be airing on the internet as part of the Exscape.TV family of programming, making our show available to a viewing audience across the country and around the world.

Charles E. Smith Jr. returns as your host, bringing his unwaivering leadership and unmatched sports knowledge to the show. He’ll be joined by Jon Moncrief, who will serve as the co-host on the show, providing commentary on the hot sports topics each and every week.  On this week’s debut edition, we’ll be joined by Dennis Bernstein from The Fourth Period Magazine and Mike Gabriel from Mike’D Up Radio to talk about the NFL, college football, and the NHLPA’s hiring of former MLBPA chief Donald Fehr.

The show is scheduled to debut on Exscape.TV this Wednesday at 12 noon Pacific, 3PM Eastern.

Charles and Jon will also begin hosting a live Sunday morning show called NFL Sunday Tailgate. The show will air in the 90 minutes prior to the weekly Sunday NFL games from 11:30AM – 1PM Eastern, 8:30-10AM Pacific. The first show will air live from Hooters in Santa Monica in front of a live audience.

In fact, if you visit the Hooters of Santa Monica location between now and the conclusion of games this Sunday and you mention “Inside Sports” yu’ll receive a 20% discount on all food and merchandise purchases. So stop by Hooters of Santa Monica this week and tell them that Inside Sports sent you!

This entry was posted in Inside Sports, NFL Sunday Tailgate, Shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply